Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

this service is speedy and they get the job done and everyone was friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I called a few weeks ago to see if they had a car I would be interested in! Chris called me back when one came in. Mack took us on a nice test drive and was very helpful learning about the car! Love Explorers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

I bought a 2018 FLEX TODAY!!!!! Our salesman GATES was AMAZING!!!! I hope anyone who shops there has an amazing experience as I did! I hope GOD BLESSES ALL YOU GUYS!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Much professional, as well reliable !

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great service. The manager made sure that the job was done in a very timely manner and was done correctly. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

From start to finish this was a great buying experience!! Rico is the man!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Taylor helped us out with everything couldn’t ask for a better salesman

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Milton was a great salesman go see him immediately

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great experience. I was shocked that they would deliver to me. It was going to be a few days until I could come in to finalize the sale and they offered to come to me. Definitely above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Best experience ever! Taylor Scheibler was so easy to work with & the customer service was 12/10!! Loving my new 2022 explorer! If you’re looking for a new car, definitely check them out & ask for Taylor!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and courtesy given to me by Classic Ford and especially Dale in the service department. Dale was extremely helpful and took care of my vehicle during a stressful time. Thanks so much for your help!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Milton helped me find a car I love! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Milton was wonderful. Great experience. Worked with us and did an excellent job. Go see him for your next car purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

A great experience in buying my Preowned Lincoln MKC to include sales vehicle service and finance plus a very clean and comfortable dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Milton was very good!! Help us out a lot!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Donnie, from the body shop made my experience great! I just got my car in November 0f 2021 a 2015 Lincoln MKS with 37,000 miles. Ruby red, in less than 6 months someone backed into me. Leaving a dent and scratches. Donnie told me not to worry, we can fix that, and it'll only take two days.(and exactly. 2 days) Needless to say, my car looked brand new! Thank you Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia! Allison in the office was great about keeping my informed of everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Knowledge of the product and ability to explain what is going on was better than others on complex issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Quick and quality service. Friendly staff. Clean waiting room. Would recommend to others. I bring both mu vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Taylor was great he was understanding helpful and got me a really great rate and monthly payment. The finance manager was nice as well and never made me feel less than. I would definitely go back there for my next car

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Scheduled oil change went smoothly yesterday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

We have been well taken care of by Classic Ford in Columbia, SC. Special thanks to Dean Ray in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

As always, my service experience with Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia was excellent. Dean provided his excellent assistance and guidance and I am well satisfied with the results.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Thomas was great! Thank you classic ford!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Dean and his service team are always a great help! I didn't have an appointment the day I went but Dean fit me in right away.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

They are fast dependable and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I was very pleased with the pick up and delivery service. I’m 76 years old and experiencing health issues. Everyone I have dealt with has been excellent and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Dean really did a great job getting me in and the work was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We had an Awesome experience today when we took our car for the first maintenance check up. The customer service was great.. After the car was serviced, it was washed. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The service at Classic Ford far exceed my expectation and Mr Ray could not have been more knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating! Complete 180 from the Ford place I tried to get service with in Lexington. Don’t hesitate to give the folks a call, I know I will when I need it again!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We were looking to get out of our very small jeep into something more for a family after recently having our son. We did some research online so we new exactly what we wanted. Chris Kline did a awesome job of getting us what we wanted and in a decent time frame due to the crying baby. We left with a 2017 Ford Explorer and will be returning to do business with this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Classic ford of Columbia delivers 5 star service. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a new vehicle. Ask for Thomas. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

We were traveling from Ohio to Florida and developed car trouble in Columbia. I tried calling a ford dealer near my location and was told I could bring it in and they would try to look at it in the next 3 days, NOT A LOT OF HELP! I then called Classic which was located a little farther away and talked to Dean. He told me of course they would help. We drove to their location and they checked it out right away and found the problem and fixed it. We were on our way in 2 hrs instead of 3 days! We ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Only complaint is I had to call them to find out if done or not, they didn’t call me. But done before lunchtime, so no real complaint.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

We had a great buying experience at Classic Ford. Milton was a great salesman to work with! We traveled from out of town to look at a specific truck. He sent us a personalize video of the car from top to bottom and didn’t leave out an detail. This gave us a great idea of exactly what we were coming to look at. The experience was great all around! Couldn’t be happier with our decision and the help we received from the whole team at Classic Ford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

the employees are very nice and very professional and they work hard to get you a car .i thank you so much

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

A very nice experience overall, from the first day viewing suv with Gates through order of vehicle until delivery and buying of this suv

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Excellent service! Very fast and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Dean always does a great job of making sure my truck is taken care of and that I am fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service, prompt communication, friendly and polite staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Dean in the service department is always helpful, straight to the point and fast turn around.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Lincoln Aviator on Monday (04-11-2022) from Mack Spain. He was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle and its options. We would recommend him for a new or used car purchase from Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service. Fast and friendly Courteous staff Good location Use the Classic Ford service on Greysyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I always get great service when I have my vehicle serviced or repaired. Dean Ray takes care of my truck on every visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Took Ford 150 in for service, they were professional and had me back on the road quickly and all facilities were very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Yes both of the service advisors took care of mine needs for my car...great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The wait was 2 hours for an oil change and I had an appointment scheduled. The staff was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Keyona Muller made my experience more enjoyable. She was very thorough and explained everything to me!! Need more people like her!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Bill was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I feel very lucky today, the people are very friendly, the work is fast, and the overall experience is very happy,

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Awesome world class service!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Fast service and friendly employees. Also comfortable waiting areas. Would recommend Classic Ford to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very good service. I got a service appointment quickly, they kept me informed while the car was there and got it back to me, with everything done, the same day. Friendly and knowledgeable people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Dealer got me in next day and completed the 100k checkup. Gill was helpful and kind in his handling and responses.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Friendly staff fast and great service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Everything went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Dean Ray (lane manager) in the service department is the best service manager I have personally ever dealt with at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022


Leave Us A Review