Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Let me start this by thanking you Carl. It is always difficult to manage a business and as humans we appreciate the times when an unfortunate situation is mended. I am only giving 4 stars. 5 is more about consistency. Considering we did have a hiccup in communication and expectations. Not gonna get lost in the details. I believe the company has put the right person with the right vision in the position to make the right changes. They have earned my return business and I look forward to giving 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I went to Classic Ford of Columbia because they had the best prices for the Bronco Sport. Phillip Surak, my salesman, was super nice and patient with me as I tried to navigate the current market. My car was delayed multiple times in transit. Due to the amount of time I had to wait, Justin Green had my car delivered to me in Charleston! Financing was done online so it was quick and painless. I just had to sign the contract and stare out of my windows until it pulled into the driveway. Everyone that I worked with was very ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I am very pleased with my dealings with Classic Ford. The transaction went smoothly and all I came in contact with were extremely courteous. Thomas, my sales rep, was very knowledgeable, helped me feel at ease and took all the time I needed to explain features of my Marvick.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have the most respect for this dealership company nothing but the best 👌. I love treated like a VIP person. My main men is Rosco Gibson and Gillespie Mayes. Keep on with your outstanding performance in customer service and salesperson. Your #1 customer, Janice Geiger 2019 Nissan Rogue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Fast and easy oil change, tire rotation, and basic inspection. I was able to book my appointment online, and they were fast to get it finished while I waited.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Fantastic car buying experience!! My salesman Phillip, was highly knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had a truly great experience! Much better than past experiences I’ve had at Classic. I’m assuming they have a new staff there now and they are wonderful. Cashier was also the friendliest person and put a smile on my face.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jared is the best parts person I've ever delt and I've been in the business for 20+ years

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Tyler and the staff at classic ford provided excellent service. Purchasing my new vehicle was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Bought my car from them last May and I have no problems with my car or the service that I still receive in the present I recommend this dealer

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great experience, fast, quality service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Pretty straight forward. They could take a page out of Lexus book for the "luxury" brand but straight forward. In and out even with staffing issues

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

A+++++ Service….!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

First time using classic Ford Fast courteous and friendly. Would use them for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Thomas Burton did a fantastic job of answering all my questions and concerns. Strong possibility I will buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Jim was amazing in service he took great care of me and my vehicle when my air bag light came on and made sure every warranty on my car was taken care of before I left the office. The finance ladies in service is also amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Smooth and so polite. No pressure at all and we got a better deal than we expected in this economic environment. Gates McClinchie did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We had a major transmission problem right after purchase that required replacement. This dealership made it happen with Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Took our expedition in for 60000 service friendly staff and done in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent treatment when I return for car maintenance. All staff from general manager on down to cleanup staff are very courteous, helpful and eager to assist at all times. Highly recommended to many people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Friendly and so polite and helpful. Liz was exceptional. The shuttle driver was excellent and so much thanks to the young man who washed my car. Made me so happy to drive a clean well serviced car home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Ordered a part through the collision center Came in very promptly Came in this morning, had part placed on my car in less than 15in Very professional Would recommend you to anyone

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Chris Kline was the sales comsultant and he was excellent! Probably the best experience I've had buying a car from a dealership in the last 25 years! He was thorough in every aspect of making the deal and so far his follow up has been exceptional. We still have two more outstanding items to work through but I am confident he will make them happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

All the people in the waiting room are very nice. Waiting room is clean. I've used Classic Ford for my last 2 purchases and maintenance contracts. No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The sales staff at Classic Lincoln of Columbia did an excellent job with our 2022 Lincoln Corsair purchase. Taylor and William did exceptional work finding the car we were looking for at another dealer in South Carolina and getting it transferred to Classic Lincoln for our purchase. They worked hard to meet our pricing expectations and fairly valued our our trade in. We are extremely satisfied with the car and the team at Classic Lincoln.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The guys at Classic were great to deal with, paid less for my truck than what I had seen at other dealers, Justin was quick to respond back with answers to my questions, and Gates was azing to deal with once I was on site. I will not hesitate to buy future vehicles from these guys in the future. If there were more stars I would add them to the rating!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Gates was very patient, even though I was not really ready to trade. . I will have to come up with some more money if I trade for what I really want.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Did a great job on my truck

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Accomadating. Will take care of repeat customer. Will take my vehicle to only classic ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

This is my second car from classic ford great and friendly service they made sure everything was like I want it and Mr.Gates was a super salesman they have my business Thanks again Classic Ford

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Chris Kline and entire staff very professional and helpful in all aspects. Total transparency . Great experience after ordering a 2022 Ford Maverick. No hidden costs and met all expectations.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with Taylor Scheibler yesterday, made the deal over the phone last week with Taylor, made the trip down there 740 miles one way’ everything went as promised, Taylor went above an beyond for me, thanks again man if you’re looking for new or used cars or trucks I wouldn’t look any further He will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Service adviser was very nice and he really listened to me. Service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Thomas was wonderful to work with and made sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Classic Ford of Columbia. I purchased from Phillip and he was very honest and upfront about the deal. He was also not a pushy salesman. The overall test driving and financing process was pretty easy as well. I think if they have vehicles that you like, it's worth taking a trip down there.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

From the minute I was greeted upon arrival by namel I felt heard , informed and taken care of. And my car felt like new driving it home

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Chris is a solid dude. Dealer doesn't accept X-plan though, which is a major bummer. But I was kept informed during the entire process of ordering a powerboost in February until delivery at the end of June. Buying and trade in process was all done through phone and text and was the least amount of time I ever spent in a dealership making a purchase. Those guys are solid. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

No details to mention. My brakes quit working after I hit a curb. I had it towed to Classic Lincoln on Greystone Blvd. they checked the brakes and then called to tell me the brakes had reset and were working fine. I just picked it up. And it is working fine.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

When I arrived with my vehicle I was helped immediately with courtesy and respect I was led to the waiting room asked if I needed any refreshments and they took care of my car once the car was taken care of that came back excited me to my car gave me my receipt and told me to have a nice day any problems to bring back I appreciate linking forward classic of Columbia South Carolina thank you for a pleasant experience😊

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

In person service rep was amazing, she deserves a raise. However I found out when I picked up my car on Tuesday (when she called me) that my car was fixed Saturday. Would have nice to have my car over the holiday weekend.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Service department personnel were professional, courteous, and expedited the repair of my running boards with no issues. Although short staffed (like most businesses since Biden Assumed Control) they seemed to Value My Time.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was great. Justin, Taylor, and Trevor was very professional, all of my questions were answered, and i was told to make contact with them if for any reason I had additional questions. I'm only giving this crew of guys five stars, because you don't have anything higher on this review. Very pleasant dealership to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Dean Ray is great. He was able to get us in and out in just a short amount of time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service and timely. Mr Dean Ray and his team are so professional and accommodating! I would not go anywhere else. Trust your car and time to these folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Dealership and especially sales person Chris Kline were great. Ford however has some major issues with customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Thomas Burton. He was very professional and a good representation of the Company!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Amazing experience. The staff is knowledgeable and very kind, Rico is great and was wonderful from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Place needs a car wash, but otherwise they’re great.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Friendly and courteous I would come back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I left my f150 in service for transmission electrical problem. Picked it up after 2 days. Transmission was shifting very hard and I returned it for problem correction. Service manager apologized for the problem and inconvenience and said that they would take care of it. Very professional in handling the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Service department was fast, helpful and knowledgeful. Would highly recommend Classic Ford and Lincoln to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My 5 stars is for service person Dean Ray. I purchased a used Fusion saw that it had a few recalls. I took my car in at my appointed time. I was there maybe 10-15 minutes and Mr. Ray immediately informed me that the recalls would take at least all day. He immediately put me in a 2018 Lincoln sub loaner without me asking. To me that's top service. That baby was swwts too push button everything including the P,R,D, etc. with a full tank of gas. I was called the next day before 10am to let me know ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Service manager was very attentive and took care of my car and what was needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I was at Classics for a recall on my Ford Fusion. I was taken care of expiditiously. Dean was awesome very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They are prompt and very professional. They are easy to communicate with and I'm always pleased when I get my truck back after servicing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Only Ford Lincoln shop in the whole area that works on body shop issues. Very professional and very helpful. Didn't take long and totally satisfied with the outcome. Will refer others to them.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022


Leave Us A Review